Preview

HELLO!

Summer break’s about to end for me (sadly). Classes are starting first thing next week! Few more days of celebrating glorious freedom!

Time flies by so fast! HOHO

In other news, as promised, here’s a little preview of what I am doing these past few days. πŸ™‚

I haven’t been painting around in a long time. I used acrylic paint for this doodle. I was practicing and messing around some letterings and wordings, before I finalize the design for my friend’s starbucks cup.

As for my ink/pencil drawings, here are the latest ones. (But still unfinished) :

Here’s one crazy flowery pattern I’ve been doodling, I plan to fill the whole pages of my moleskine as usual. I used uni pen fine markers my friend gave me as a christmas gift. hihi. πŸ™‚ 0.1 for this one though. πŸ™‚

As for the COMPLETE set of drawings. I’ll post them soon. πŸ™‚ Β (complete drawings/doodle/patterns + mini doodle paint + master starbucks cup)

I just realized though, I haven’t been drawing my usual awkward funny cartoons as much lately. HAHA. I should practice more soon. πŸ™‚ I’ll post what I’ll be doing as well soon then.

have a happy summer! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Preview

Leave a Reply

